Christmas Opening Hours 2021

Christmas Heading Banner

We are open during the festive season! Get in touch with us for new insurance quotes, policy queries and insurance renewals.

We realise that just because it's Christmas, it doesn't mean you won't need insurance for the things that matter to you most. Whether you need a new insurance policy, wish to renew your insurance, or have queries about your existing policy with us, our teams will be on-hand to speak to you between Christmas and New Year.

Our Christmas opening hours are:

Motor Trade Road Risks, Courier, Goods in Transit

Tues 21st Dec: 9am – 6pm
Wed 22nd Dec: 9am – 6pm
Thurs 23rd Dec: 9am – 6pm
Fri 24th Dec: 9am – 1pm
Sat 25th Dec – Tues 28th Dec: CLOSED
Wed 29th Dec: 9am – 5pm
Thurs 30th Dec 9am – 5pm
Fri 31st Dec: 9am – 1pm
Sat 1st Jan – Mon 3rd Jan: CLOSED
Tues 4th Jan: Usual opening hours

Taxi

Tues 21st Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Wed 22nd Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Thurs 23rd Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Fri 24th Dec: 9am – 1pm
Sat 25th Dec – Tues 28th Dec: CLOSED
Wed 29th Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Thurs 30th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Fri 31st Dec: 9am – 2pm
Sat 1st Jan – Mon 3rd Jan: CLOSED
Tues 4th Jan: Usual opening hours

Business (SME), Property Owners, Motor Trade Direct, Care & Charity

Tues 21st Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Wed 22nd Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Thurs 23rd Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Fri 24th Dec: 9am – 12:30pm
Sat 25th Dec – Tues 28th Dec: CLOSED
Wed 29th Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Thurs 30th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Fri 31st Dec: 9am – 12:30pm
Sat 1st Jan – Mon 3rd Jan: CLOSED
Tues 4th Jan: Usual opening hours

Fleet, Motor Trade Account Managed, Corporate, Risk Management

Tues 21st Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Wed 22nd Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Thurs 23rd Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Fri 24th Dec: 9am – 12:45pm
Sat 25th Dec – Tues 28th Dec: CLOSED
Wed 29th Dec: 9am – 5.30pm
Thurs 30th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Fri 31st Dec: 9am – 12:45pm
Sat 1st Jan – Mon 3rd Jan: CLOSED
Tues 4th Jan: Usual opening hours

Thank you to all of our clients. We wish you continued success and prosperity as we head into 2022. Enjoy enjoy the festive period!